CLAN ROSTER: High Command

Call Sign:

Rank:

Joined:

Email:

Status:

Bloke

General

01/12/2003

Bloke@AAclan.com

Active Duty

Slut

Commander

02/12/2003

Slut@AAclan.com

M.I.A.

Jain

Chearleader

02/12/2003

Jain@AAclan.com

Active Duty

CLAN ROSTER: The Troops

Call Sign:

Rank:

Joined:

Email:

Status:

Barf

Gunner

02/12/2003

Barf@AAclan.com

Active Duty

Bezat

Medic

02/12/2003

Bezat@AAclan.com

Active Duty

Das

Medic

02/12/2003

Das@AAclan.com

Active Duty

Z-Bloke

D00d

02/12/2003

Z-Bloke@AAclan.com 

Active Duty